Contacts

Contacts shows the team members that are part of this group and any additional contact information if they have provided it.

NameEmail
Agnes Sibileauasibileau@farn.org.ar
Alaya de Leonayadeleon@gmail.com
Alda Salomaoasalomao@tvcabo.co.mz
Alison Tilleyalisont@opendemocracy.org.za
Ana Cecilia Olivaresaceciliaolivares@gmail.com
anamayaanalucia@ilsa.org.co
Andrea Sanhuezaasanhueza@participa.cl
Andrew Jacksonjacksoa1@tcd.ie.
Andro Lesacaandrolesaca@gmail.com
Andry Andriamangaandriamanga@gmail.com
Angeles Pereiraangeles@cedha.org.ar
Antonio Chang Kruellachang@ciampanama.org
Augustin MPOYIampoyfr@yahoo.fr
Augustineabnjamnshi@yahoo.com
Basant Adhikaribasant.adhikari@propublic.org
Benson Owuor Ochiengb.ochieng@ilegkenya.org
Beomjin Kimbj.kim@edo.org.au
Boyson Buangmnbbuang@webmail.co.za
Caitlin ODonnellcodonnell@wri.org
Camila Nkwentic.nkwenti@yahoo.com
Carina Olivieracarina.oliviera@fgv.br
Carol Moracmora@spda.org.pe
Carolina Nemeneme.carolina@gmail.com
Carrie McKeecmckee@wri.org
Celine Limclim@wri.org
cexcell@wri.orgcexcell@wri.org
Christine Nantongocnantongo@evalert.org
Chuthatip Maneepongchuthatip@tei.or.th
Claudia AMEGANKPOEclameg2000@yahoo.fr
comunicacionescomunicaciones@participa.cl
Csabadrkiss@emla.hu
Daniel Barragandbarragan@ceda.org.ec
Daniela Barguil...daniela.barguil@gmail.com
Dara Eadara@cepa-cambodia.org
Delaney Allandallan@wri.org
Devika Jaipuriardevika.jaipuriar@wri.org
Emma Smithemma.smith@wri.org
Enock Nimpamyaenockimpamya@yahoo.com
Etienne Rasarelyosf@moov.mg
Federico Lopez ...flopezbouille@farn.org.ar
Federico Sangallifsangalli@farn.org.ar
Felizardo Epalangafelizardoo@osisa.org
Francis Tucungwirwetucusfrancis@yahoo.com
Gabriela Vinocurgvinocur@farn.org.ar
Gary Pienaargpienaar@idasa.org.za
Gaster Kiyingigkiyingi@straighttalkuganda.org
Gilbert Sendugwagilbert@africafoicentre.org
gunesy@istanbul...gunesy@istanbul.edu.tr
Hanna Khomechkohkhomech@uoregon.edu
Hemanthawhemanthaw@eureka.lk
Holly Rakotondr...hollyrakotondralambo@yahoo.fr
Irene Ssekyanairene@greenwatch.or.ug
Irina Andriambo...irina.andriambolatiana-giz@blueline.mg
Isabel Calleicalle@SPDA.org.pe
Isabel Felandroifelandro@spda.org.pe
Jacinto Pio Wac...usindiswe@gmail.com
Jeannot Ramiara...jeannot_ramia@hotmail.com
Jeremy Watesjeremy.wates@bluewin.ch
Joel Mamboundoujoelmamboundou@yahoo.com
John Boninejbonine@uoregon.edu
Jose Manuel Gimbijgimbi@yahoo.com.br
Justice Sama Nchunufedevlaw@yahoo.co.uk
Kadima Nkambuakadi_kadima@yahoo.fr
Kenneth Kakurukenneth@greenwatch.or.ug
kiril ristovskikiril.ristovski@florozon.org.mk
Krishnendu Mukherjeetublumukherjee@yahoo.co.uk
Lalaina Rakotosonlalatsitohaina@gmail.com
Lalanirina Raso...soanandrianina@yahoo.fr
Lam Socheatsocheatlam@apiinstitute.org
Laura Palmeseidamho_05@yahoo.com
Laura Ruth Giménezlaura.gmnz@gmail.com
Lesly BaesensLesly.Baesens@wri.org
lgatlabayanrainegt7@gmail.com
Lira Rajenarisonlira.rajenarison@gmail.com
Longin Ramaheninal.ramahenina@rdct-pro.com
Loraine Gatlabayanrainegt7@yahoo.com
Luis Gonzalezbucanero_jr@yahoo.com
Makoloomakoloo@yahoo.com
Manantsoa Tianamanantsoa@tandavanala.org
Manuel Pedro Vieirapmavieira@yahoo.com.br
Maria Adebowalemaria@capacity.org.uk
Megan Daleymdaley@wri.org
Meleney Tembomtembo@idasa.org.za
Monika Kerdemanmkerdeman@wri.org
Mutuso Dhliwayomutusod@zela.org
Nadia Vandergriffnvandergriff@wri.org
Naivosoa Andria...naivosoa_andriamitandrina@saf-fjkm.org
Naritiana Rakot...naritiana.sage@blueline.mg
Naysa ahujanahuja@wri.org
Ndranto Razakam...nrazakamanarina@wwf.mg
Nguyen Dinh Hoejananguyen1956@yahoo.com.vn
Nokwanda Molefenmolefe@sahrc.org.za
Olena Kravchenkolena@uoregon.edu
Olimpiavideomultime@laneta.apc.org
Pamela Limpummkin@gmail.com
Panicha Vornpienzai.sai@gmail.com
Patricia Abedpatricia.abed@idea.org.py
Patrick Tumwineadvocacy@hurinet.or.ug
Paul Raonitsoaraonintsoa@yahoo.fr
Paula Martinspaula@article19.org
Phang Fatt Kongjfkphang@gmail.com
Phineas Malapelajohannesburgmail@pawusa.org.za
Prayekti Murharjantihanyapray@yahoo.com
Rachael Jonesrach.jones@gmx.co.uk
Rana Senguptarana@mlpc.in
Razakafoniaina ...anaesiege@moov.mg
rmulbryrmulbry@wri.org
Roberto Coutenceaurcoutenceau@farn.org.ar
Samson Mokoenasamson.mokoena@gmail.com
Sarah Mannsmann@wri.org
Shamiso Mtisishamiso@zela.org
shiva paudelpaudels@yahoo.com
Somrudee Nicrosomrudee.nicro@gmail.com
Sophanavy IMimsophanavy@gmail.com
Sophia Robisonsrobison@wri.org
Sophie Kutegekaskutegeka@acode-u.org
Steve Basssteve.bass@iied.org
Suparkorn Sedtabutesuparkorn@tei.or.th
Tammy O connortammy@saha.org.za
Tavinder Nijhawantnijhawan@idrc.ca
tendiebobotendie@zela.org
Tomas Severinotseverino@culturaecologica.org.mx
Tony Otoatony.otoa@acode-u.org
Victor Brobbeyvbrobbey@cddghana.org
Victor Kapiyov.kapiyo@ilegkenya.org
Wabiwa Ireneirenekw2@yahoo.fr
Wang Mingmingwangmingming@mail.kib.ac.cn
Williamwilliam@cepa.org.mw
yustisia rahmanyus_rahmanov@yahoo.co.id
Zanele Ntulizanele@opendemocracy.org.za
Zdena Mtetwazdena@khulumani.net